top of page


Contact Us!

Feel free to contact any of our board members directly or fill out the form below if you're not sure who to contact.


President - Kevin Winters


Vice President - Steve Hassel

Treasurer - Dan Delperdang


Secretary - Lisa Parks


Publicity - Jantina Carney



Trails - Randy Magg or Kevin Winters


Membership - Emily Parks


Events - Stephanie Parks


ISSA Representative - Dan Delperdang

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page